You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPRECIATING THE LITTLE ONES!

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

I have a kid and nephews and gosh I can relate to how mischievious they can be!

One time, my then 3-year-old nephew poured water into my cup of very expensive loose powder then proceeded to draw cartoon characters on the wall with my equally pricey lipsticks.

When I saw his 'works' ,I screamed. I didnt know if I should kill him or kill myself for leaving them lying carelessly about.

He took one look at my face and took off. He didn't understand what my scream was about but something in him told him aunt was angry and he was the cause.

I still love him to bits though, and I always will.

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahahaha, after they will keep innocent face

As in ehn! You will now feel guilty when you punish them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36