MY SEVEN DAYS ART / DRAWING PROJECT: DAY 3

in #wafrica6 years ago

FB_IMG_15291325403063372.jpgThis art work of my was started and finished with three different pen.Red,blue and black pen did the magic.unlike my other art works,this one is in celebration of my friends birthday.chris has been my homie ever since our path crossed,we are like the left and right hands that wash each other in time of need. I celebrate you today my brother from another mother,more grace upon you. Happy birthday chris

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47