Eternal love

in #wafrica6 years ago

angel-guardians-516550.jpg

I see the flowers blooming
In your eyes, a vast ocean full of love
I hear the beat of my heart
Getting faster n faster
The ripples created by your
Soft look making me weak
In my body n mind
The touch of your tender palm
a feather so soft n sweet
Your arched eyebrows
Questioning my love
Why waste your time my dear
You know my feelings for sure
for years, and years to come
The moon may wane
The stars may hide
behind the clouds
but my love for you
will ever shine
like the morning sun
and the sunflowers in bloom
This a never ending love
an eternal love
beyond compare
beyond time and space
Let this soul to soul talk
Never end
A beautiful and divine love

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82