MY LIFE AS A MODEL

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello,my name is Anita Omadhebor, I'm a model,i do runway modelling, pageantry, face modeling, video vixen,bill board and semi glamour modeling.
image
image
When I was 16,I was contacted by a friend who needed a girl of my skin color who could cut her hair for an African story shoot. cutting my hair was a no no for me but the pay was quite convincing and I was quite interested in modeling.
image
image
The photographer who happened to own a modeling agency fell in love with my skin and boldness to cut my hair, so he talked to me about joining him, I wasn't really interested, but I decided to give it a try, which I'm glad I did.
Runway was quite hard for me because I'm not so tall, I'm just 5.5ft and my boobs isn't that tiny.
image
But when I was finally accepted,through more practice people started seeing how good I was and my problems with castings reduced a lot.
Well aside modeling, i would love going into acting as well.Generally I love doing anything that will take me to the big screen.
image
image
image
My parents however,are worried about my entrance to the industry because they think it will divert my attention from my priorities.
I love cooking,even though im not really good and traveling too.modelling jobs has given me the opportunity to travel.
image
image
I dont have a specific food diet,but I try to eat more of vegetables and less carbohydrates. As a model,one of the basic skin care tips is makeup removal,leaving makeup on your face after a shoot or anything for too long causes most people skin breakage.the more makeup you put on,the more your skin breaks up this the more makeup you end up using.
image
image
The biggest part is keeping an ideal weight and exercising. Forget the drama you've seen on TV or heard,this is the life of a model!.
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Very nice pictures. I hope your career path goes well for you.

You're really a beautiful model. I wish you a nice modelling career.

Thanks😊

Wow this is so beautiful i just have to say keep your heads straight, just a little while it will take you to the moon...... Beautiful pictures beautiful shoot

Thanks dear😀

The low cut really fits you perfectly, you've got a beautiful face... Continue following your passion!

Thank u😘

It is like every hair do fits you perfectly

Dante is here No Fear

Cheers

😊thanks

You have a dream job of millions of girls! 😊 I'm not an exception:)

It was so brave of you to cut your hair off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39