my story with a cat to my darling

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends

hello my best friend steemit friends meet again with me @nazarj me on this night will post about my cat story.

Kucing yang lucu; Hai sahabat steenit yang terhormat malam ini saya akan mencerita kan tentang kisah kucing saya yang sangat lucu dan menggemas kan ini lah kucing ku yang cantik dan lucu dan ini bentuknya.

image

** Cute cat ** *Hi steenit friend who is honored tonight I will tell you about my cat's story is very funny and kicking up this is my cute and cute cat and this shape. *

image

Awalnya kucing ini adalah kucing liar yang saya temukan di pasar ikan sewaktu dia kecil dulu, di saat itu saya sedang kepasar untuk membeli ikan sesampai saya di situ saya melihan ada anak kecil yang kagi kelaparan,kotor dan penuh luka luka di sekucur tubuhnya dia tetlihat sangat lapar dan tidak ada ibunya dan saya pun tersentuh hati melihat kucing yang malang ini dan akhir nya saya memutuskan untuk membawa pulang untuk saya rawat dan saya kasih makan dan kini dia tumbuh menjadi kucing jantan yang remaja dan sangat lucu akan tingkah laku nya haya ini cuplikan kecil cerita saya dan kucing yang lucu.

image

Initially this cat is a wild cat that I found in the fish market when he was a kid, at that time I was trying to buy fish when I got there I wished there was a child who starved hungry, dirty and full of wounds in his body sekucur he very see hungry and no mother and I was touched to see this poor cat and finally I decided to bring home for my care and I love to eat and now he grows into a teenage cat and very funny about his behavior this haya small snippets my story and cute cat...

my gratitude to all steemian friends #steemit and to smart and good people like @lightsplasher @artzone @simonjay @hr1 @melip

this is my only post this night terinakasih have time to visit my blog @nazarj so far thanks.

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32