Undesirable visitors

in #wafrica6 years ago

  I have a big problem inside my house, some flies that visit me all day, during all the days, which cause me a lot of discomfort and displeasure.

 I recognize I am not, the number one fan of cleaning, but I constantly clean my entire house, place the waste inside the indicated recipient, wash the dishes and other implements in the kitchen, clean it with a cloth impregnated in an odorous solution (disinfectant) furniture and even so those undesirable visitors enter my home.

 I buy an item, which is called a swatter and I chase it with him, through all the rooms, I really feel very upset and disturbed; I do not know what to do?. 

Ask other neighbors and say that there are flies in their houses; at least I can verify that it is not a problem of my exclusivity. 

Source.

It causes me much disgust and worry, because I know the damage that these insects cause to health with just being a second on some food or on some object that you then carry to your mouth like a cup, a glass a covered one. 

His favorite places to roost and feed are: garbage, feces, dead animals, decomposed food; just thinking that they are with their legs, their mouth and digestive system exposed to all that filth and then come to walk around my property, even cause me nausea, I am writing this story and I feel in my body chills. 

Some of you have gone through a situation like mine, could you tell me what to do, give me some suggestion or recommendation about it, and I’ll thank you. 

In addition to all the above, make me feel embarrassed and embarrassed, when I have visits that are to my liking as family, friends very dear flies (who think they are welcome), think that it is they who are visiting and begin to fly over people and to be placed on any surface and objects, so much that they manage to attract attention and become the topic of conversation in the afternoon. 

Source.

I can not keep writing anymore, I'm watching a fly.      

Sort:  

I really hate flies, I hate it when they touch my skin. I really, really detest it when they perch on my edibles. I we should eliminate them with insecticide.

If they really are a detestable plague.

This post has received a 8.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83