MY FIRST LOVE (WRONG MOVE) Episode 5

in #wafrica6 years ago

stock-photo-portrait-of-angry-woman-with-crossed-hands-while-her-boyfriend-playing-video-games-455108221.jpg

He took me to his house, he prepared indomie and egg for me, while I was eating his friends walked in, he! introduced me to them as his friend, when they left I asked him why he called me friend he said if he had told them the truth they would bother me with questions.

Later I saw a book on his bed and since I was bored I decided to read it, when opened the book it was all about the danger of premarital sex.
When he entered I showed him the book, the next thing he would say was that do you mean you don't want to have sex with me anymore, I should forget about the book he loves me, I insisted on no more sex he agreed.

Later that evening.....

To be continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68