MY FIRST LOVE (WRONG MOVE)

in #wafrica6 years ago

stock-photo-portrait-of-angry-woman-with-crossed-hands-while-her-boyfriend-playing-video-games-455108221.jpg

I have heard so many ladies talked about how much fun their first relationship was, some were like, my first boyfriend loved me as his own soul, my first boyfriend was the best I regret leaving him, i am still with my first boyfriend till date and I hope to marry him, blah blah blah and so on.

But mine wasn't like that, infact I wouldn't call mine a relationship at all cause it only lasted for five days only and I got tired of it.....

To be continued....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63