IRREPLACEABLY YOU

in #wafrica5 years ago

Many years have gone
Yet I still can't forget you
Every single minute I try to
assure myself that I have moved on
I keep telling myself that I outgrown
The pain and your absence
But am tired
profile-woman-silhouette-watching-sun-450w-693967711.jpg
Am tired of lying to myself
Am tired of deceiving myself
I haven't forgotten you
The pain is still there
The Cut is still deep
The wound is still bleeding
You are still on my mind
I miss you,I wish you were here
sad-teen-looking-away-sitting-450w-1079756687.jpg
Every heart break reminds me of you
Every disappointment brings your image
to my heart cause you never broke my heart
nor did ever disappoint me
You gave me undying love and undivided
attention
You were all I ever wanted
I wanted to spend forever with you
sad-girl-on-windowsill-looking-450w-167533097.jpg
We shared things together
We never kept secrets from each other
But you kept this from me
You never told me you were leaving this early
You never told me you embarking on a
journey of no return
You left me in this world while you are
resting in heaven
afflicted-woman-portrait-grief-front-450w-328342220.jpg
You have left me with unending tears
And countless sleepless nights
I never spent enough time with you
The memories are still fresh
The pain is still deep
The vaccine you left is looking impossible
to occupy
The tears are still flowing
single-divorced-woman-alone-missing-450w-249465919.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69