Thank You

in #wafrica6 years ago

Image source

There’s a saying from where I’m from which says “Omode ti o ba dupe ore a na, ko ni ri to ni gba” (Translated as “if you are thankful for that which came the blessing that came your way yesterday, you won’t get today’s own”).

I’m grateful and thankful for the blessings that have come my way on this platform since I took up blogging as an hobby, something fun and not abstract.

Yesterday, started as a normal day I was thinking about what to write and here I was getting blessed with a steem power delegation by @partiko, it was unexpected and it came at the right time because I was facing issues of making comments and posting my writings due to low RC, eve sometimes I have to wait for a long period of times everyday just to post.

But with this new delegation which I’m going to put to good use, I know I will be able to give my best everyday and not disappoint those who gave me this.

Thank you @partiko.

I also want to use this medium to a very big thank you to my friend and brother @botefarm, you have been amazing and good at pointing me to the right direction on this platform. I know how many times I disturb you in a day when I don’t understand some stuffs about this platform and sometimes off this platform. More funds and wins

To @clausewitz, @steemjet, @steemitcentral, @elsurtidor and the whole @dgi crew for the constant upvotes. I really appreciate. You made it worthwhile to be here.

And to everyone who have always taken the time to read my posts and tell me they love it or how best to improve it, I’m grateful. You’re all the best.

And if I didn’t mention your name, I’m sorry but thank you as well.

Have a pleasant week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67