Art Inspiration From the African Motif Style

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends all over the world, I'm back to greet you through my artwork today! Do you choose Art or just as an artist who likes to see, listen and clean the creative arts? Have you spent more than hours of interviews in the arts to match your senses?

I'm sure you know that if art is everywhere, everybody, every corner, even every one of us open our eyes in the morning, that art is always present in our first breath. it all depends on how we express it and put on our heart and soul to get extra encouragement and support?

UNITE WAFRICA

Today I am going to create stylish African motifs, with one middle-aged African woman, this inspiring photo, I found on the web.

Source

I am interested in the style of art motifs on their clothing. try to note the clothes they wear, many colors, motifs that present art on them. and this work I want to contribute to the @Wafrica community. This great initiative was born from my own conscience. after seeing some photos posted on various medsos and web. I am motivated for the uniqueness and beauty they display.

as in my previous post, I was inspired by a legendary figure who fought for his nation, Nelson Mandela, and I also performed on the art for some colors and contrasts on the face of the pioneer. and these are the parts of a number of African nations that I created in art.

And if possible in the future there will be many more artworks that I will dedicate to them, Wafrica. this is the last photo session I've given some watercolors mix about clothes, head cover and background.

Thank you very much for reviewing Artwork and visiting my Post! Be sure to comment and resteem so I can better understand what I'm working on. and watch the beauty of blockchain spread all over the world! As always your support and feedback is greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

people can produce unique artwork, if there is a strong will, you have it @marzukie

benar,, kalau ada tepung pasti bisa kita buat adonan @drowkeudrow .. thank

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65