Woman more than winner- Poem

in #wafrica6 years ago


source

Although the world hates me,
chase me and reject me;
although try your cunning
from in your networks link
I'm sure he can not,
because on the cross he has already won
the Mighty Giant.

More than winner I am
by JESUS who loved me so much
He will not separate me
neither the anguish nor the breakdown.

At your side I will always go
good grip of your hand
walking on the path
that for me he has traced.

Path of righteousness,
of truth and perfection
my eyes on Him
that's how I'll get to Sion.

Like the light of the aurora
that increasing is always going
this is the way of the righteous,
Your perfect day will be.

I ask God to sanctify me
all my being completely
be kept irreproachable
in spirit, soul and body.

I am always very joyful;
Gold always and without ceasing.
I thank God in everything
for that is his will.

And as the one who called me
is faithful and will always be
was the one who started the work
and He will perfect it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89