Your Favorite Jewelry ๐Ÿ˜

in #wafrica โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
What's your Favorite Jewelry

Let's do jewelry talk today. I'm a sucker ๐Ÿ˜ for wristwatches and chain.
IMG_20180526_083042_896.JPG
Source

What's a jewelry? Errm I'm sure everyone knows what a jewelry is and owns at least one. Simply put a jewelry consists of small decorative items worn and is mostly worn for personal adornment. They are sometimes made from pretty stones.

We have various kinds of jewelries - chains, earrings, neck pieces, rings, wristwatches, bracelets, cuff links, brooches and many others.
IMG_20180526_083024_307.JPG
Source

Now what's that favorite jewelry you love so much, that you can't do without. Mine is a golden chain that once belonged to my grandfather. I also cannot step out of my house without a wristwatch. Okay this is a secret (shush๐Ÿ˜€) - I'm absolutely in love with leg chains but can't wear them(๐Ÿค•).
IMG_20180526_083147_967.JPG
Source

What's your favorite jewelry, let the comments keep rolling in friends.

Sort: ย 

I love wrists watches especially the silver ones

I love wrists watches especially the silver ones

Hey! Babe come let me get you a lovely Wrist watch.
Leg chain...I so hate it
Nose ring too look awful

On my way to the North ๐Ÿƒ
I'm not a fan of nose ring too

Wrist watch is my favorite!

Same here dear

Same here dear

Same here dear

Wristwatch. I'm lucky to have a Rolex.

Same with most guys, Happy Sunday dear

I love expensive lovely golden wristwatches.

Lol, emphasis on expensive

Yes! Expensive wristwatches, that's all I need on my body

Lol, we all do ๐Ÿ˜‚

I love black wrist watch... They are so unique ๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol,trust you. When's yourbirthday dear

Everyday is my birthday dear๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

You're very funny Mr @emekacollins

Thanks for the like too ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41