❤I Love This Car❤

in #wafrica6 years ago

So, on Friday, at the close of work, I was walking on the streets of Lagos on Friday and saw this beautiful car.

I fell totally in love 😍 with it and was wondering if I could maybe steal it. Lol. Just kidding though.

But you needed to have seen how I was all over the car not minding if there were onlookers or not.

I couldn't help but take a few snapshots and couldn't stop musing over it during the weekend.

Though I'm not some bad ass photographer like @kodeblacc and @stevenson7.

But at least, I did my best.

Lol....

Here are some images for your viewing pleasure.

Please tell me if you like it and why in the comments.

image

image

image

I really don't know why or what I liked about the car though, but I think I liked the fact that it's big....

Woah....
Yes, really big...

Who doesn't like good thing?

Well, I'm using this opportunity to invite you all to join us on Steemit school.

To succeed in life and most especially on Steemit, you need to apply some certain rules and you only apply those rules if you know them.

Join us on the Steemit School today as @dobartim takes you through the nutty gritty of succeeding on Steemit.

Everyone's welcome.

Follow this link to join the school on discord and meet with amazing minds alike.

Steemit School On Discord

Have you voted @surpassinggoogle as witness?
His witness name is Steemgigs....

Do well to show your support.

Do join us on the SteemGigs steem-based website.
Because you sure have something to offer. Don't be left out.

Steemgigs
You are awesome....
Do have a great day ahead and a blissful and successful week ahead.

I love you.

It's still your cutie love...

Juliet Israel 💋

Sort:  

I think the name is wrangler

If you want the car, you can come and collect it

Oh really??

I want it ooo

Thanks for using the wafrica tag! @wafrica can give just one upvote per day!

Well, I prefer the small car beside it in the first picture. But wait o, why are the tyres big like that self

Smiles....

Well, I like the big one tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56