BACK ON THE ROAD

in #wafrica6 years ago

I have to get back on the road, don't want to but have to. I've been home for over a week and almost forgot life could be this free and simple.
Travelling is fun not just because of what you see but rather it helps discover oneself a writer once said"You must go on adventures to find out where you truly belong.. Sue Fitzmaurize"20180428_105634.jpg

Traveling gives room for exploration.Everyone comes to that point in life where you just want to explore,during exploring ideas are been developed.
Traveling exposes humans to nature at its peak. Traveling is a necessity for we humans because it doesn't just let us explore new places but it helps us relate with people because while traveling you tend to interact with people from different social stratas in the process one gets to know about other culture.One characteristic for culture is that it's transmitted while traveling cultures are been transmitted thereby creating a strong bond for interaction
Traveling encompasses more than fun,its educative and interactive. We can travel via sea,air or land.health wise traveling also reduces stress with this traveling should be a necessity and not an option

Sort:  

I agree 100% my friend. I spent my childhood traveling with my family (my father had a job that took us to Copenhagen). In my 20's I traveled the US in a much different manner - I kind of bounced around for awhile, following the party.

I'm now in my 30s, starting a family, and the opportunity for travel is becoming more and more scarce. My SO and I are are currently trying to start a business, so my guess is that it will be awhile until I have the freedom to travel parts of the world I haven't seen yet.

Have fun and stay safe out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50