Anger (Rage)

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15366128230311580.jpg

(¬_¬)ノ

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhngerrrrrrrrrh
...
Anger wears me with the raiment gore
As burning buttered fury fills my muse
And my lungs are thus burning with thundering fangs raining
Down shattering age long rotund rocks into pieces
Dear there are rains of fire firing down with frowning faces in my psych
And the fires filling my feet are melting the earth into the earth core
And the waters surrounding core as they are rounding nko are choking the core
Tor
It is all my mood, it comes and passes as the wind whistles by
and never to rerun the same way like today's
But why am I so angry today like the Kratos, the God of War
On my birth day and yesterday's my new nephew's birthday?
Tor
Anger hang her on an hanger with anger and blow her like banger?
Tor
Anger hang her if you care to hang her ah hanger don't anger!
Don't hang her I still like her anger on my hanger.

© Jodekss '16

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

@Jodekss, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52