Sevendaybeerchallenge day 1

in #wafrica6 years ago

Thanks to our sweet @trumpman for this challenge

So, my second pick is. Goldberg Lager beer, a brand of Nigerian Breweries Plc,

Today is Sunday and it's very hot here and I decide to take some alcohol to cool the hot weather,

DQmTj5EYnGVquofMZd3nDsmkTp1oHLuYjEamRDNBH63d5BS_1680x8400.jpeg

this is my first time talking this beer, and I can boldly say I like it and I will like to take it again.

, I nominate @pelet hope you will participate?

These are the rules you need to keep in mind
You have to try a new beer every day, for 7 days.
The beer must be something you have never tasted before.
You must put a photo of the beer and write a few words about it.
Nominate someone every day.
If you are a social outcast with no friends to invite you just join the fun. You have every excuse to drink!
Use the tag "#sevendaybeerchallenge" as one of your five tags.

Thanks for reading through
watchout for day two

Upvote comment and resteem

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29