Nigeria-The Land of beauty

in #wafrica6 years ago

Our journey began from the beautiful city of Owerri in Imo State and after hours on the road, the driver decided to stop at Lokoja in Kogi State so we can stretch our legs, ease our bladders and feed the wolves in our tummies. I stepped down from the bus to stretch my legs like everyone else but then this amazing scenery across the road caught my eye. I thought to myself 'Wow! How cool will it be to take pictures there!' and before I knew it, my legs took me across the road. Fortunately for me I saw someone to take pictures of me with the rocks and I so had fun posing for the pictures😉. When we were done taking pictures of me, I looked up and saw the sun, and I said to myself 'I should take a picture of that sunset' and so I did. And this amazing picture👇was the result. InShot_20180721_134633.jpg
And of course, this is just one of the many beautiful scenery you can find in Nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56