My First Logo Submission For WHATaGEEK PLUS+ brief intro about @whatageek

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hello World, was surfing round steemit for some design contest that I could participate on and was lucky to stumble on @whatageek logo request.

I will be making at least 5 new catchy yet simple logos.

Before my first logo presentation, how about a brief intro about @whatageek?

INTRODUCING WHATAGEEK

@whatageek is a place for original sci fi stories, articles, geeky awesomeness and geek's games.

FIRST LOGO SUBMISSION ON Different COLOR SCHEMES

what a geekr.png
what a geeky.png
what a geekq.png
what a geeke.png
what a geeku.png
what a geekb.png
what a geeka.png
what a geekd.png
what a geekc.png
what a geeke.png

PROOF OF WORK

what a geekasd.png

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Wish you all the best and good luck for the challenge! I supported you

Thanks alot dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33