Wafrica introducemyself. Introduceyour self story busy

in #wafrica6 years ago

I have got passion for imparting people with knowledge. As a result i took up a teaching job for several years. I love any job that gives me an opportunity to meet with people. Just any job that gives me opportunity to express my self or to educate or enlighten people. Thanks @steemit for this platform. I guess im a step close to actualizing my dream while having fun. Down to my circle of friends , i wouldnt say that i am a social butterfly but i have a handful of friends. I love to meet with new people and have discussions at very high frequency. This has pushed me far to developing my self. I love to read anything educative , spiritual, career oriented, informative, just bring it on. This has helped me a lot in conversation as i always have meaningful input irrespective of the field. Things i do when im not sleeping ? I love to sew and play scrabble. I love attending church meeting too cos it has helped instilled discipline in me overtime. Discipline to stretch my self beyound my comfort zone praying for one hour at least every day. Discipline to begin reading a book and sit my ass dowm to complete it and much more. Food!!! I am not really selective when it comes to food. So i dont have a favourite meal.but i have a strong dislike for melon soup. Enough about me for now. I look forward to an exciting steemit journey with you all. Cherio!!!IMG_20180401_120205.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44