Poem

in #wafrica6 years ago

IMG_20180503_185110.jpg
Found someone who can make me smile for real and I just watch it fade away right before my eyes. I'm not confused but I just don't have any questions or comments if she felt it was necessary to leave then I wouldn't stop her.Now I have to start asking questions, what fun, I'm starting to question my actions.

Once again she wants to leave...i know I'm at fault but the matter doesn't involve such drastic measures. Delebrating on if I should stop her or let her go. She could even think of leaving it's shocking. Once again I'm all alone in my own foolishness or madness I can't say but if she leaves me would I be able to live?
Well all this are questions I know the answer to but I just need someone to talk to and since I have the walls they echo them back to me. It can be referred to as madness since I'm talking to myself but this is the way It is for now, I'm not mad, I'm just not loving the way I do things.
My heart may be hollow but it's not empty I feel pain but I talk to myself about it and I reason with me.
Everyone deserves to be happy so I have to make her happy. well, I'm a lively person so I deal with issues fast but it's not helping.
She is more important than I am to myself and I wonder my I take her fist even before me. That's a very serious matter I need to ponder on.

God please help me for I'm no longer a child

By ifechigo

If you like this please resteem it
This would be my first of many poem

Sort:  

It is a nice poem. I even think it was drawn out of a real life experience. I'm I wrong?

No, you are right i used myself to draft the poem

If you don't mind can you help me resteem this post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ifechigo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 16.67% upvote from @automation courtesy of @ifechigosage! This is a service sponsored by @yehey. Please consider voting @yehey for Witnes. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to Steem Connect for secure connection.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 90% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/automation to delegate SP to @Automation.
If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

Have a lovely day.
@Automation - Keep Steeming for a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94