Iplay challenge day one

in #wafrica6 years ago

My appreciation goes to The organizer for organizing this type of contest am really impressed participating in this type of contest.

82dac99-285x300.jpg

Here is my entry

Very long time ago, a friend of mine and I, decide to go and steel, we discussed this with one of our friend, but he totally against the idea.

We pretend as if we are in support of his advice and leave,

but we later carry out the operation, and decide to make him suffer by lying that he is the one that steel, and he get punished for what he did not do.

You can go through my blog to find the missing part

hahahahahahahah

Thanks for reading through

Sort:  

Man I wish I had a meme to show you how happy this made me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60