🇬🇭 Part 6: Everyday, I can give up to $ 2 to all who comment on the video and watch carefully. To support the people especially in economical need in Africa... 🇬🇭steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

ASK BROTHER ELI SORIANO, THE BIBLE WILL ANSWER.

Please, if you can share this blog too...

Please, analyze below all the important points that you understand when listening to the video of Brother Eli. I only support those who put their time and effort to listen to the video and not just copy and paste a comment. I want to see what you understand of Brother Eli's teachings and not our own response to the subject.

I give priority to my vote to the people who commented using the video uploaded in Youtube, @dtube and @dsound for helping me spread the word of God by any means. Also, mention the date on which you are recording the video.

I created a group chat in the Discord and Telegram application. Join to receive notifications when you post them every day.

Discord Group: https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6

Telegram Grupo: https://t.me/theoldpath

Please, follow me so as not to miss my next publication. I'm going to vote for all the good comments from the people who heard the word of God in the Bible. As I am trying to publish every day at 7 o'clock in the afternoon.

If you plan to publish your own on the subject that we have discussed here, please leave a comment, with the link of your publication so that we can mutually support each other.

You can check my project in Venezuela in @fatimajunio

This my Personal Account @hiroyamagishi

Sort:  

From the video I learnt that salvation is not a 60 seconds thing neither is salvation easy, for you to have salvation you have to believe first and for you to believe you have to hear the word of God and believe in it, nowadays some preachers make salvation look easy which is not thats why we have many backsliding Christians! and the Bible says if the foundation is destroy what can the righteous do?
It's essential for the foundation to be right .

God was sent me in the world to do good work that how we will enter in zannat,and also god will be send jesus in the world when this world is going to be destroyed, so we should to do peace work and satisfied god mind..

Thanks for sharing jesus descriptions,

Screenshot_20181004-164141.png

Salvation can't be achieved so easily.
First we should have believe and faith.for salvation First we should hear and it comes from preacher. We loved God because he loved us first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79