🇬🇭 Part 11: Everyday, I can give up to $ 2 to all who comment on the video and watch carefully. To support the people especially in economical need in Africa... 🇬🇭

in #wafrica5 years ago

ASK BROTHER ELI SORIANO, THE BIBLE WILL ANSWER.

Please, if you can share this blog too...

Please analyze below all the important points that you understand when listening to the video of Brother Eli. I only support those who put their time and effort to listen to the video and not just copy and paste a comment. I want to see what you understand of Brother Eli's teachings and not our own response to the subject.

I give priority to my vote to the people who commented using the video uploaded to @dtube and Youtube (paste the link in your post) to help me spread the Word of God by any means. Also, mention the date on which you are recording the video.

You can also use Dsound if you do not want to show your face in the video. Do not forget to mention your name and the date of the day.

Please share this blog on your Facebook. Comment the link of your post below. I will vote for the people who will share this on Facebook. Also, include how many friends or followers you have on Facebook in the comment. See the example below.

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 1.17.17 PM.png

I created a group chat in the Discord and Telegram application. Join to receive notifications when you post them every day.

Discord Group: https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6

Telegram Grupo: https://t.me/theoldpath

You can check my project in Venezuela in @fatimajunio

This my Personal Account @hiroyamagishi

Sort:  

I am very much aware of the fact that there are various plagues and sicknesses that have and are yet to come upon mankind which where not in the Bible. So this had made me to understand that there is God and his words always comes to pass. What was being prophecied by God's servant is what has come to take place now.

61 Also every sickness, and every plague, which is not written in the book of this law, them will the Lord bring upon thee, until thou be destroyed. (Deut 28:61 AKJV)

God directing us to circumcise male children on the 8th day has also proven to us that science has a major role to play in our lives as it has made us understand why we need to do so. We should also be thankful to God for giving scientist wisdom to be able to make science related findings.

This is a nice idea. This is my first time of participating on this movement.
With time, I'll meet up with each post of the day.
Thumbs up

It is true that the Bible talks about the written word and prophetic , for example the promise to bring down plagues on those who do not respect and follow His word. There are some written in the Bible and others not, as such these are prophetic.

I've resteemed the post, I'll come back for the full reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @happywhale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87