My purpose

in #wafrica5 years ago

Purpose the ''why'' of my existence. If i don't have a purpose on earth there is no reason for my existence on the planent earth. So therefore, everything thing living on the surface of earth has a purpose.
1555280192528.png
I came to realised why people still remain in a particular position for years because they could not discover the substance God had deposited in them to made them whom they ought to had been.

The moment you discover yourself stagnancy of life give way. I use to live a life of no purpose, no future ambition (NFA) but now i have discover myself.

BeautyPlus_20181224095344_fast.jpg
Blood, search for your throne is within you, if i can discover my throne i believe you can yours too; Stay guided leaders of tomorrow.

Sort:  

What is your purpose? How did you find it?

My purpose is the reason of my existence and i got to realised it through the word of God. Ephesians 1:18

I pray that the eyes of your heart may be enlightened in order that you may know the hope to which he has called you, the riches of his glorious inheritance in his holy people,

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64