A city of no hope

in #wafrica5 years ago

A city of no hope
images (24).jpeg
Source

A city of no hope
where everywhere is rough
Were there is no affection because everyone is after his life
A city of tears and agony
A city I'll like to leave soon

A city of no hope
where everywhere is boring
Where the tide of life is ready to swallow me up
A city where I think day in and day out
A city am not proud of

A city of no hope
where everything is obsolete
Where I can't tell my friends where I belong
Where there is no friend to help my emotion
A city that is too dark for me

A city of no hope
where it seems wrong
Where I feel bad but stucked to share
Where I can feel the presence of hunger
A city that is killing me

A city of no hope
Where everything is definitely not right
Where I can't feel my bones
Where my courage are dead
A city of deep sorrow

Poem written by me according to my heart and my present condition

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by everyoung from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am so sorry that someone took over my daughters account and harmed you. here is what I just sent to the steemboard ..i hope they can fix things...so so sorry!

PLEASE HELP! NOTIFY...compromised account please read below RE: Fort Lauderdale ~ Such a Beautiful Day on the Beach! #steemitboard
Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you. To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY
My daughters account has been compromised .what looks like 8 months ago....others are voting etc.....No steem has been stolen ..yet....but can you please, please help...she never changed her keys ....and we have been off for over a year...she is starting to blog and all of our keys worked but her account....clearly someone has taken it over....it is @jadabug ...just a couple of days ago i saw someone had voted with her account at this korean site (terrible post)
KR 디폴트
gluer (47) in kr • 4 days ago
steem-head-image.png

"누가 또 따뜻한 바람 나오게 해 둔 거야? 썼으면 되돌려 놔야지."

"미안. 따뜻한 바람이어야 머리도 더 빨리 마르지 않나?"

"난 그래도 찬 바람 나오는 게 더 좋아."

"나는 따뜻한 바람이 더 좋은데?"

I just checked and this @gluer has voted with @ jadabug several times this week...i think it is them or an associated of theirs...please look into this ....we are so sad ...this was very wrong....#steemitboard

Congratulations, you have been upvoted and resteemed by @newbieresteemday!

newbieresteemday.png

Do you want to meet more people, get an answer to your questions and/orpromote your post? Join the Steem Terminal Discord server HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35