Don't get it twisted.

in #wafrica6 years ago

received_261436794500508.jpeg

The picture has nothing to do with the post, I only use it to create a good impression for the post. My self and my two great friends are the one in the picture.

A friend called me few days ago that he's in love with two beautiful ladies and he don't know who among them is right for him. Well, in order for me to know how to advise him, I asked him to describe the two ladies to me, why he think A is better than B or why does he prefers B to A, and many of such question.

From his explanation, he said "A" just graduated from University and she's still waiting for her call up letter while "B" is already working in a very good company with a good pay. "A" is economical, she can manage little resources to produce an outstanding result, while "B" spend a lot to produce the same result.

From everything he said about the two of them, it's obvious that he loves "A" more than "B", because "B" is just like the opposite of "A" and he felt more secured in the hand of "A", but his mind was saying "B" just because she's working already and they can put resources together to pursue after a common goal.

I told him to follow his heart and and not his head, that he should think far beyond now in deciding whom he will marry. His case is not complicated because he know what he want, he only don't want to accept it and that's what makes it complicated.

My friend, I say unto you once more that you should not get things twisted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60