You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Michealcj isn't a Scam

in #wafrica6 years ago

Kindly take this doen ASAP!
This is baseless, crude and unfair. Do not take a statement out of context.

Why wait till after the event? This is because you had something in mind. People were awarded points yeah? That means the show had favorites to win not necessarily an intended winner before the contest.

Ever heard of the "preferati" during a conclave? This is similar. It doesn't mean another winner cannot emerge, but due to observations and conduct, the individual becomes a 'likely' candidate.

Please stop being bitter, I was at the event and I saw transparency and fairness.

First of all am sure @steemit sponsored the program called @steemcamp

Get your facts straight, steemit didn't sponsor the event, STEEMIANS did!
How much do you think it takes to run a program like this? If he collected gate fee, then it's at his discretion.

The contestant who won slept with @michealcj and his organizers, we are tryna fight corruption in Nigeria but people like you makes it difficult.

What evidence do you have to back this claim? I mean substantial evidence not hear says and what nots.

My point is without CONCRETE proof, you need to shut the hell up! You didn't attend an event, yet you are here to talk, what's to say someone pained contestant didn't hire you??

Even if the car is old, he gave a car from a tight budget, what have you done for others?? I don't want to bully you but I am sick of this "bring everyone down" mentality.

Take that shit down until you have real proof...

P.S. You think someone will announce a pre selected winner of a contest before it's over ON A GENERAL GROUP??? Mehn get a life. When you come back with proof, I'll proceed...

Sort:  

You cannot bully me, you dare not cos i will come after you real hard, oh yeah he has paid you to talk. Why are u biter? Cos am saying the truth and your a beneficiary ,ain't taking shit down

Lol...lemme feed this troll a bit. You must be deficient mentally to even say such. I think I am okay financially to even accept bribes.

I came as an observer and a guest speaker. The next time you'll threaten me again, you won't find it funny. Anyway run along, go play with your toys. But hey, have a flag first of all for being someone who cannot comprehend I am telling you to provide facts so michael can face "justice" for the crimes you claim he committed.

Be shouting they paid everybody up and down, not everyone can be bought like you who is screaming because a contestant didn't probably win.

P.S. am not gonna bully you, I don't do trolls with alts seeking attention, I sink trolls who spew thrash.

I will print my bank statement (if need be) and tell me if you see any incoming transfer from michaelcj "bribing" me to speak.

You can't and won't do shit. I repeat if you were given birth by a woman dare me and you will realize who your talking too

If you really had a lot, you won't spend time, drafting false accusations on @michaelcj.

This is beginning to sound like you slept with someone who you taught was gonna make you win, you later found out that you slept with the gate man instead of a judge. Sorry for the lost o
punna

I doubt that message was for me, awww why did u mistype pls refer it back to the real slut @princessvanessa

You are my dear. Don't deny and I am sure you are the cheap one

Stop insulting princessvannessa and talk about yourself

You are sick.

Thanks @ehiboss sir i fodnt do all this @michaelcj introduce me to steemit and its been great i was in Lagos before the competition am an up coming artist struggling for my earns i didn't know michaelcj before i knew him through @graface so this allegations are false

Thanks @ehiboss sir i fodnt do all this @michaelcj introduce me to steemit and its been great i was in Lagos before the competition am an up coming artist struggling for my earns i didn't know michaelcj before i knew him through @graface so this allegations are false

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64