THE IRRESISTIBLE PASSION(The lady with the lamp II)

in #wafrica6 years ago

Her ideologies and principle conceived
And fell madly in love with her
Cos in her there's nobility
And with her gentility prevails
In priority to care for the sick
IMG_20180503_212504_859.jpg

In order to be part of her noble cause
I opted for her profession
In conviction of her genuine product
Which mum is one
And sweet aunt inclusive

Leafing through her academic edifies
I chose shanahan Son
Cos t think she's her first born child
Cos of her quality

At shanahan
I started a spiritual courtship
In worship to the divine
And in communion with the madonna
My love for her grew like wildfire

So I called a spade by seeking entrance
I was examined and screened
Tried and tested
And kept on suspense till the harvest day.

follow @egbo for more interesting free-writes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87