You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Get That Friend

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hi!
I'm not in africa, but in France, yet your post is still true even to us over here. It's fascinating how some things are just universal enough that it can be read from one end of the earth to the other, and still be true.

Friends that have supported me have helped me a lot to get where I am today, and to face my handicap. There are of course, those who just ran away, but those who stayed really came for me when I needed it.

Thank you for sharing this post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad you took time to read @djennyfloro. To have friends who support one another is the best thing that can happen to man. Stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45