The best harrowing song of peace

in #wafrica6 years ago

I do not know whether I am happy or not, I do not know what the rules have been made by the stone. Your heart is hard, I do not know what the stone has done. The rules are your heart, I am happy, I did not take it once, I have never heard the news. Sadly, the memory of the party, in Jhatore, in the chest, in the heart of the pain, I grieve sadly, the destruction of this life, due to your sadness, no matter what the stone is The rules are your heart, your heart is happy, I have not left once, I love sadly love and love in the home of my own mother alone. Love me with my chest, I love you alone and in another house, give me love, I am not alone, I do not know. What are the rules of stone with your heart?

Sort:  
Loading...

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Congratulations your post was selected for the @wafrica Sunday curation

https://steemit.com/curation/@wafrica/sunday-curation-post

signed by @jeaniepearl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62