Steem Goes Bullish Today

in #wafrica6 years ago

imagePhoto credit: coinbase
Steem/NGN (Nigerian Naira)
.
.
Boom ! Boom!
Did you hear that!
Those where the sounds that I heard from the prediction zones of coinbase and binance.
During yesterday's evening, steem joined other coins to gain as they gained. Strength to strength.
It was within 18 hours that all these changes appeared and I was very happy that steem joined.
Could it be the adoption of cryptos in Indonesia yesterday that brought these changes or some other things?
Well, it's for our good for we have long waited for these changes to occur.
For the record, steem gained over 6 naira ( Nigerian Naira) during this period of bullish move.
I really predicted it very right on my yesterday's post which you can easily check @daniella619.
What will be its price before the end of this month.
It may be bearish or bullish, but which ever way it wants to go, let it be for our good for I can't continue to get in grains for my hard works here on steemit.
I'll keep anticipating for the better days of steem and steem base coin (SBD).
Okay peeps, this is where I'll call it a day.
See you next time on the latest update on steem coin in Nigerian Naira.
Bye

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82