MY DANCE STEPS FOR 'WAIT' BY KISS DANIEL

in #wafrica6 years ago

Shout out to my fans out there. i came up with a new dance video so i have to share it here. It is a dance video i recorded with my phone and i am dancing to 'Wait' by Kiss Daniel.

A friend of mine who happens to be my co-dancer is dancing alongside with me.
Dance runs through my veins. It is what I have passion for the most and love to do.

Christmas is around the corner so i want my fans to be expecting the best of dance videos from me on here. This X-mas season is gonna be fun as there are a lot of shows to take place here in Lagos.

Watch the video and tell me what you think of my dance steps.

Follow @dancekhing for my latest dance videos...

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the records account

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28