JUNE MESSAGE

in #wafrica6 years ago

dfff copy.jpgI wrote this for myself but I felt sharing this might heal someone
Am not gonna hate on myself for the success of others,am not gonna feel like a disappointment because I can't level up, neither will I let critic get to me, I am super bold and creative in all my endeavors, my journey isn't an endless one I just need time to get to my destination
I rather let people betterment build me up,and give me a clue about what am meant to do and the effort I should invoke.
I know someone out there might feel a huge fuck up and mess in their lives because its already half of the year and they haven't achieved their plans their resolution remain unaccomplished. But No,you are growing invincibly as long as you keep trying every blessed day of your life.
There is something odd about feeling like a failure. It sinks your soul and weaken your strength, you remain a dead ass. Its time you start appreciating you effort and feel like a winner, we are all growing but often we can't see because we are growing slowly. I know everyone needs something that will affect the world and get its attention towards one angle but often we grow and not being known.
Growth isn't when you are known Growth is when you check around your cute self and everything has double up, growth is when that sudden change of relieve occur, growth is when you don't tell the world your present status in you but they keep seeing the best in you. Seek growth
You are a winner work harder to achieve, everyone once got tired,some had a break but didn't give up. This should be your target for the remaining month of this year and years that are yet to come
Never feel like a failure for not being who you truly wanna be,we are all running our race on different tracks.
When when you are down on the outside, keep standing on the inside
Happy New month lovelies
I love us

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69