NAPPILY EVER AFTER - MOVIE REVIEW

in #wafrica6 years ago

From the moment I watched the trailer, I knew that I would enjoy the movie. Imagine my shock when I was having a casual conversation with MD and he told me he has seen it. I shouted and told him that I have to watch. That was what I did late last night (made me wake up late today).


SOURCE

A BRIEF SYNOPSIS

Violet is a successful advertising executive who is obsessed with always looking perfect. This was as a result of having a traumatic experience when she was much younger.

The race to perfection is a failed one as she realizes after some experiences that being herself would leave her happier.

WATCH THE MOVIE, YOU WOULD LOVE IT IF YOU LOVE ROMANTIC MOVIES LIKE ME.

This movie was adapted from a novel written by Trisha R. Thomas. It seems that there is a sequel named 'Nappily Faithful'. I am not sure but I want to find the book and read it.


SOURCE



Please watch 'NEWBIES CORNER'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63