🌽 MAIZE CROP BEARS FRUIT!!!!!

in #wafrica6 years ago

IMG_20180716_093106.jpg
Good morning everyone,

I hope you all are doing great today. It is a new week and I am so excited for what the week has to offer.

Can you see how gorgeous my maize farm is looking? I still remember when the plants were so small and not they are as tall as I am.

There is this joy in seeing your farm flourish. That is the joy I feel right now!
IMG_20180716_093144.jpg

The maize is doing super duper. Thanks to God for the rain.

IMG_20180716_093026.jpg

IMG_20180716_093231.jpg

I believe that agriculture is the way. You can start now matter how small the patch of land you have is.

IMG_20180716_093305.jpg

We also planted groundnut!!! They are looking so good!!!!

I can't wait for the harvest. It is going to be a party.

POSITIVE VIBES ONLY

Sort:  

We @farms are designed to see females venturing into farming

Resteem

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms and #steemchurch for agricultural related post)

WEEKLY THEME FORMAT;
▪Saturday - FARM machinery
▪Sunday - human labour in farmlands
▪Monday - farm housing systems
▪Tuesday - crude/simple farm tools
▪Wednesday - Animal labour in farmlands

SteemChurch Farm ( @FARMS)

Thank you so much.

That's mighty impressive. I hope the markets readily favor you into profitland

Hmmm seriously my sister is a good farmer i also need to go back to farm oh

Yes my dear. We have to learn how to grow our food.

Very green...i miss those days when i usually accompany my mum to farm....those the sowing and planting is tedious but the harvest is sweet.

Good news. Now virtually everyone is migrating intp farming. At least no need to depenf of the dwindling economy.

Dear @chiama, I believe you can make good furtune from your farm. I believe it will even grow bigger than this in few weeks coming. God bless your hardwork.

Thank you so much for your encouragement!

You are always welcome dear

Nice post @chiama.
May God richly increase you.

Your corn crop looks great! I imagine you must be happy and proud to have made them grow so much, you can see the great work you've done :D

i am ecstatic. there is still some work to do, the weeds are coming up and they have to be removed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81