NEW LOCATION; THE MOUNTAINS OF FARIN GADA, JOS NORTH.

in #wafrica5 years ago

IMG_20190822_122332.jpg
The capture is gotten at a view from the fence of my new apartment. I took the snap shot as I was gazing at one of those mountains which has its good view points from my new apartment.

Recently, my love for nature led to walk around, and searching for a house that I may relocate to.

And I needed such a place that gives inspiration, the work of nature. I found this place to search for a house.
IMG_20190822_122241_1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chegbe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got a First Reply
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello chegbe, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72