Worst Come To Worst Man Got To Survive

in #wafrica5 years ago

GBWA-20190207092948.jpg
Have you struggled up so hard wondering if you would ever come out of the situation,you got hit up by life from every side, you've made some mistakes that deterred your life and left your heart broken ,or it seem not like a mistake but decisions made got you abandoned by loved ones.
GBWA-20190130215530.jpg
Beloveth, you can cry, wet up your pillow in tears, you would want to hit yourself up on the wall,get bitter, and do all sort of nasty thing just to get over with the pain, but is that all? When you drink your self up to sturpur does it solve anything or it get the worst of you making you feel all hurt even more?
Am not trying to sound like a man that hasn't encounter issue ,no, am a bunch full of issue, am someone you would want to call issue when you hear my story, but I can't die there, I can't let these issues drawn me, I mean you can't let it get the best of you , there's something to live for, look around you, see the breath you breath,that's enough evidence to know you're still alive for a reason.
IMG-20190314-WA0004.jpg
It's time to wake up, it's time to stand up, that no matter the failures,no matter the heart break, no matter the mistakes, I don't know who is for me,or coming back for me ,but you can say to yourself, this I know,one thing is for sure, "worst come to worst", i'm not backing down, were there's no life everything dies, but since you're alive, you can still dream again, you can pick up yourself ,so get up from that bed of sorrow,wash up your face,look at the mirror and smile, yes you can achieve great things,ignite the fire, worst come to worst,but be it worst it must be on a positive drive as a key to good success.
IMG-20190207-WA0015.jpg
And also, remember to appreciate whom you are no matter what. Brace up peeps ,one love❤️❤️❤️.
Please #subscribe to this, and #upvote , #share, #comment ,let me know what you feel about this.
My Introductory Post Coming Up Soon...
Aàà stay glue to this channel as am new here,got lots to share with you friends... Thanks much ....😘

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I just did ,and an upvote from you @wafrica, will put a smile on my face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71