Alittle of my thought

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hello, my name is Caesar, and I live in Mandalay, Myanmar.

I work with a junior assistant at a bank. And i learn about crypto currency( BTC) . I am not expert of this. But i sill keep collecting alittle by little. For my dream. My dream was to open a backery shop. I also learn about backery industry and ingrediant. I save money for investing in this industry. Because there was high price of rent a place. So i claim free satoshis and other crypto currency. For me there was too many dream. I need to do profit business for my life. People wasn't live by eating. Eating is essencial for human life. People like delicious food. So i learn about food and cook. Also collect alittle crypto currency. When I cook by myself, i can open my mini shop. In Mandalay region, people are happy to eat. For relaxing and for fun.

I love animal. The loyalty one is dog. The cat also i like. But not much. Most people love the dog too. Too many kinds of dog are in our world. Big dog, small dog. Haha i don't know much the name of dog. Some other people in europe was have tiger as a pet. Too dangerous for people. These dangerous was pet by license. Ah... i almost forgot. The parrot. The parrot was a beautiful color. Green, yellow, blue, orange,etc... And they also can learn to talk human language. I like very much this ability. Other animal can't do like that.

The colorful animal pet is also include gold fishes. Fish also have too many wonderful color. But they need the most care and kind. Care about there food, water, enviroment. They are very soft to live by human hand. I mean pet by human. They can live long on naturally in ocean or lake or something like that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.02% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52