WAFRICA HELPING STEEMIANS AND PEOPLE AS A WHOLE

in #wafrica6 years ago

image

Most times people believe we ain't strong to be rich and they don't know of this life is a step.
I have encouraged a lot of people Into this steemit of a thing because I know it helps, mainly if you drive faith on getting there you will.
I got to know wafrica as a tag that helps like whenever you use the tag and you hVe a great content and quality post.
.

Most people don't want to get there by struggling they all want the easy way and make it in life.
What am saying is if you want to use this tag as a real hell from @wafrica post a good content, describe your post in 300words and make them solid.
Wafrica has been helping every minnow who uses the tag.
The world has been waiting for people like this who gather up (sp) And start helping the quality content post.
They amazed me when I saw them giving money To the needy in Benin, they are really helping this community grow into success.
When I started steemit I thought getting upvote from people would be very easy while I never knew it would be hard, I thought as much that how do people get this heavy upvote from, I asked, I researched, I did findings on how to make it on steemit but every way round I didn't get it, most times I do beg for upvote whereby some people would say bad things to me and you will feel sad to talk to anyone, you will feel down and no one to help your ways, but I did not relent I kept on searching for the real success and I waited for it, I never listened to what people has said to me but I have to continue looking for success.

THE DAY I KNEW WAFRICA AS A WHOLE

Mostly, when I was strolling on steemit one day I came across a particular post which the post is fantastic, I couldn't aim to close my eyes because Of what I saw on the persons earning, then after I read everything I saw that the person used @wafrica as a tag, I scrolled to his other post and I saw the same wafrica tag then I started using wafrica

WAFRICA THE SUCCESS NATION

**i really acknowledge the good work they provided for us the minnow and Nigerians along side of it, They have really helped in terms of education, giving out money to poor and doing a lot of things that would help the community, so my words to them they should never aim to stop doing good like always, they should keep on helping us through things like this and you guys will never rundown **

quote* SO HELP THE WORLD AND GOODNESS WILL ALSO FIND YOUR WAY, AMEN*

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

It's our hope to build a better place for us all, to be able to reach out to as many as we can.

@nmalove for @wafrica curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35