Photography my lover

in #wafrica6 years ago

GBWA-20180415001842.jpg

It is said that image/photo speaks a thousand words, for me its definately through. Photo are inreplaceable and unforgetable moments of nature or life.
For exanple the look on someones face when looking ata picture of a love one, maybe a lost lover at that point flash backs of moment shared pops up in one's head and dats what i refer to as unforgetable or inreplaceable.
A good pgotographer puts in all effort to capture a full detail of a photo so as to help enhace a sharp n fast memory boot or recall of the event of the photoshot
IMG_20180408_180941_696.jpg
Steemates thats me, on my way to kalakutar entertainments listening to music and wondering how much it would cost me to have my own gallary exhibition in lago. I do hv a thing for art as awhole because it talks about peoples different ways of living, and it expands my scope of nature in appreciating whats so ever form of arts
Steemates take more photos and never lose the moment thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62