I Am Going to Promote Steemit again.

in #wafrica4 years ago

IMG_20200314_052822.jpg

Hello there,
how is everybody doing. On my side very am very happy and happy for this steemit community. I have spent more than one year on steemit with out using the steemit editor. This is mainly because however much time you could spend on steemit you could not get any reward from it.

When we where just beginning steemit we thought that things will be good. We spent most of our time promoting steemit but no one would care about our promotion I think mainly because everyone (the big steem holders ) where only aiming at there own benefit.

Accept a few people who really loved this place and support it but give is and the few people we brought to the platform.

I really believe the now team is going to support the everyone.

Then this place will be the best place to be in the world of blogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73