The artistic art of African women has beauty and uniqueness

in #wafrica6 years ago

Dear friend Steemian, who has artistic talent and who loves art, both art in digital form and painting ... Today I will give a little of my artwork using the effects of the PicsArt application.

Today I want to show a very beautiful sketch photo of an African woman's face and I have edited with a painting form and this is a work of art with a simple look, some of which I make long hair and black, purple and a little green for a bright look. I purposely took a slightly dark color to mimic the typical African style on my face and hair so it looks more beautiful and doesn't look creepy.

And I will show you step by step in this photo editing process ...

Step 1: Pencil sketch.

To display maximum results, this artwork refers to sketches using pencils when starting.

Step 2: Sketch 2.

In the second step, I once again draw a thick line to make coloring easier and slightly thicker but still in black and white sketches.

Step 3: sketch 3.

In step three, I began to do the coloring and background formation slowly. and I chose the color a little dark black typical of Africans to make it clear.

Step 4: coloring.

Here I choose a rather greenish color on the image so that it looks attractive by coloring purple hair and other parts I make greenish.

Step 5: background and other coloring.

This is a background that I think is unique by doing pink coloring and slightly blue hair to add brightness to the image. I want to make a poster of African women who are very beautiful and full of uniqueness. At the last step I decided to make a different color display so that it looks minimalist and can find a very beautiful African woman.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends in this artistic art blog.

By @baretbiru

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Hello Bartbiru. Nice picture. If you want you can follow me too!
Peace and love!
Yuliano in the sky

Terimakasih....

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Terimakasih @artzone.curators dan @nmlove.
Telah memilih saya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36