Your Favorite Nigerian Meme Vol15

in #wafrica6 years ago

You won't be able to pass this for a bottle of cold water.

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

When you mistakenly open your front camera
image
.
.
.
.
.
The altitude of pressure
image
.
.
.
.
.
This moment ehn ... I always feel like laying curses on whosoever jerked me out of my sleep.
I might be close to marrying Obama's daughter.
image
.
.
.
.
.
I swear to God.. I am leaving this country
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
When my iPhone falls
image
.
..
.
.
.

Read the last 😭😭😭😭
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
How not to ACT jobless.
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
I always have issues with ushers
image


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks for using the wafrica tag! @wafrica can give just one upvote per day!

Hahahahha
Meme hunter,😂😂😂😂
Ttop, if i catch u ehen! You have kee me with love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49