VACUUM

in #wafrica5 years ago

Vacuum,
How were you able to maneuver your way into this world?
The scientists have said what they know about you... But I bet, it isn't one tenth of what I about know you...

Your face isn't the emptiness you project, nor the emotionlessness...
I've uncovered your nakedness...but your secret is safe with me. However, you'll have to promise me that while I dance in the moonlight to the melancholic tune of the piper, you'll hide your face from me so that my soul can sail this turbulent sea...

       Solitare_soledad

This melodious voice I must find... It sure belongs to a body... Even if I'll have to die a thousandth death before I reach thee...
I mind not the slippery road I'll walk nor the masquerades on the hillside by the lake of sorrows. ...
Till I find thee, my soul will always search for you even in places the head knows thou can't be found amongst...
How did I let go of the prince of charms and the voice that heals?
Sorrows may encompass me, but your voice still in my heart will lead me to you...my unknown love... BeautyPlus_20190710082736_fast.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84