HELPING THOSE WITH LITTLE MEANS

in #wafrica6 years ago

I want to use this medium to thanks my steemit friends for donating the little they have toward the actualisation of the goal

25th day of April 2018 was a great day to me, as a result, i decided to use the little i got from steemit to help some poor and physically infamed ones in my area.
5a4cb45894327.jpg

5a4cb4bada7f2.jpg

I gave them food and little financial assistance.am glad to have achieved such feet because , ever since I joined steemit I have been able to gather little means

5a4cb49af31fb.jpg

5a4cb4d83aa39.jpg

I sold some sbd to sponsor the charity work.

Although, whatvi gave was just very little, i desire to do more from what i will gain from this post.

This is my way of giving to the community and also say thank you steemit for the opportunity to achieve this.

Am going to use the payout from this post to do more and am grateful to everyone that suppot this goal in one way or the other.

Sort:  

Crowdfunding rocks! Thanks for bringing awareness of the charity on Steemit.

At Fundition.io, we help projects raise more money, with no fees. We would love to have you use our brand new platform! Please visit our friendly Discord (where our team will guide you) https://discord.me/fundition, or our website: https://fundition.io/, and start raising Steem (without any middleman) for your project today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99