What Day Full Of Surprise.

in #wafrica6 years ago

so basically I have no resting day even on a Sunday, I am still that busy man that more can I say a man has to work, but the day isn't over yet who know the night might have a surprise for am keeping fingers crossed and wait for the night to come just hope I will love the surprise.

download.png

first I wake up very late and that was because I slept late last night, I woke up tired but that shouldn't be an excuse to stay on the bed, I had to get up and fix up something to eat, I eat around past twelve making brunch. i couldn't eat cause i had no apetitc i was suprise because i eat alot.

talking about surprise I got a call from my mom that my sister put to bed after operating on her (all thank she made it), I now have a little sister, I think this year is all about me have sibling my brother which is at abroad his wife will have a baby in some weeks that happen to be a boy I just think God is blessing my family with siblings. I don't know if I can still have any surprises later but that all for now.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

i couldn't eat cause i had no apetitc i was suprise because i eat alot.
It should be surprise instead of suprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66