#waferfriday - Which One First?

in #waferfriday7 years ago

Which box of goodies should I open first?

Frondi nougats made in Prijedor, Bosnia or Jadro wafers made in Osijek, Croatia?

Tough choice :)


And the winner is ...

Frondi!


Have a great Friday and a splendid weekend!

Sort:  

I would trade a box of Frondi for a piece of Jadro any day. :D

I don't like Frondi at all. It feels to me like a colored "machine oil" with sugar :D
But Jadro ... that's a soft spot for me ... :)

OK, you did explain it why. I have to say that I agree with you.

Jadro is somewhat addictive, don't you think?

We all love foods ^^ even in steemit it's being expressed haaha

True. It is also a great opportunity to make interesting posts :)

Have a great day, my friend.

hay master.
indeed you are amazing. I like your post @ervin-lemart

First Jadro!

:) OK, it's Jadro's turn now.

jadro ofc....then again i dislike frondi.

Hey, it looks like that there are many Jadro fans here :)

OK, I'll do a Jadro special next #waferfriday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48