Simply Yorel

in #vzla5 years ago

Hello, best regards, my name is Yorelkis, lawyer and market merchant, both professions

acto de grado yorel cultca.jpg

They invited me to be part of this community and told them that I am very surprised of the contents that are addressed in it, very important. It's a pleasure to part, I can address some aspects of my life, so that they have an idea of my profile.

CASADA.jpg

Among my most important hobbies is sleeping, although now with these new trends I have invested most of my time in social networks, nourishing myself of the scope that new technologies have reached, at least in our country Venezuela we have access to same, either because the internet and energy are quite affordable and access to a large part of our population. On the other hand, I love swimming, I practiced it from an early age and that knowledge still persists in me. Also, traveling is one of my greatest pleasures, although today it is quite expensive due to the economic and political situation that has damaged our lifestyle.

LA CIÉNAGA YOREL.jpg

In addition, the sport specifically baseball is the one that awakens more passions, especially when we mention the Glorious Lions of Caracas.

GLORIOSOS LEONES DEL CARACAS.jpg

Among other aspects, I am an artisan, specifically in the elaboration of personal and home care products. Office of great value, which has been awakening the creative aspect that is in every human being.

jabon de zanahoria.JPGjabon de eucaliptos.jpg

It is important to highlight, the pets that are part of my life, among them we mention the following: Samantha (+) still in my memory, represents the will and loyalty.

Samanta risa.JPG

Chira, very tremendous and dominant

chira.JPG

Loreto, singer and scandalous

loreto 1.jpg

There are also two canines called Shaquira very possessive and Sacha represents the nobility, when I can I will do a report for her. For now, I leave this post to know a part of my profile, thanks to the Steemit team for letting me be part of their community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yorel1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46