yourself

in #vzla5 years ago

WILYANIELITT
67579722_561876994343442_2477041234560942080_n.jpg
HELLO!!!!!!!community! I am very shy, and of little talk, but I will try to make this presentation, since I want to meet new people.
I am Venezuelan from Valencia state Carabobo. My name is Wilmary. I am 19 years old.

I really like English, traveling, getting to know cultures from other countries, singing and playing the piano and much more. I started a university career of MODERN LANGUAGES at my 17 years but by country situation I could not continue with the career that I like. For now I decided to move forward despite the circumstances and how difficult it is all here, GOD gave me the opportunity to study PSYCHOSOCIAL THERAPY, which is a very beautiful career, in order to grow myself as a person and help other people. Since I like many languages ​​after finishing this career I am preparing to travel to SPAIN and study TRANSLATION AND INTERPRETATION which is the career that I am most passionate about and I hope to achieve all the goals I have in mind. I also like learning new things, reading, helping others. I believe in GOD and I know that only he helped me to fulfill my dreams and yours. Amen In this medium I want to motivate and share with many people what it is to have a closeness with GOD since my relationship with him has helped me achieve everything and stay here in my country VENEZUELA without missing anything. He has become the key to my successes and I want him to become yours.

Imagen5.png

Sort:  

Hola. Las etiquetas se usan para clasificar tu contenido, no su autor. Este artículo no está escrito en español y podría ser votado negativamente. Te aconsejo que uses sólo las etiquetas que sean relevantes para cada artículo.

ok gracias por la acotación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26